“Inside some of us is a thin person
struggling to get out, but they can usually
be sedated with a few pieces of chocolate
cake.”
– Anonymous

“It’s okay to be fat. So you’re fat. Just be
fat and shut up about it.”
– Roseanne Barr

“Brain cells come and brain cells go but fat
cells live forever!”
– Anonymous

“Thin people are beautiful but fat people
are adorable!”
– Jackie Gleason

“With my sunglasses on I’m Jack
Nicholson; without them, I’m fat and 60!”
– Jack Nicholson

“There’s a lot more to life than how fat or
thin you are.”
– Kirstie Alley

“When we lose twenty pounds…we may be
losing the best twenty pounds we have! We
may be losing the pounds that contain our
genius, our humanity, our love and
honesty.”
– Woody Allen

“You’re either too fat or too thin. You just
can’t win.”
– Natalie Imbruglia

“In the Middle Ages, they had guillotines,
stretch racks, whips and chains.
Nowadays, we have a much more effective
torture device called the bathroom scale.”
– Stephen Phillips

“I’ve always thought of fat as just a
descriptive word.”
– Camryn Manheim

“If nature had intended for our skeletons
to be visible it would have put them on the
outside of our bodies.”
– Elmer Rice

“I was really tired of words like ‘plus size’,
‘round’ and ‘large’. I thought, ‘come on
we’re fat’.”
– Kirstie Alley
photo by alan-light

“I recently had my annual physical
examination, which I get once every seven
years, and when the nurse weighed me, I
was shocked to discover how much
stronger the Earth’s gravitational pull has
become since 1990.“
– Dave Barry

“I am a nutritional overachiever!”
– Anonymous

“If I had been around when Rubens was
painting, I would have been revered as a
fabulous model. Kate Moss? Well, she
would have been the paintbrush!”
– Dawn French

“The reason fat people are happy is that
their nerves are well protected.”
– Luciano Pavarotti

“I have gained and lost the same ten
pounds so many times over and over again
my cellulite must have déjà vu.”
– Jane Wagner

“I am in shape. Round is a shape.”
– Anonymous

“I hate overweight, because it implies that
there’s a weight standard I should be
adhering to.”
– Camryn Manheim

“Don’t go out of your weigh to please
anyone but yourself.”
– Anonymous

Posted from WordPress for Android

About imupadhyay

simply fun loving guy n...love to travel,read,n photography i just love that.doing "civil engineering" n its better than other rude engineering.

Leave a Reply

