»You are an acid and i am like litmus,
everytime i meet you i turn bright
red.

»You’re so attractive, i cannot help
but form hydrogen bonds with you.

»My love for you is as strong as a
covalent lattice .

»Let’s get married and live a life like
monosaccharides-sweet and simple.

»If only you and i could form a redox
cell, the potential between us would
be mighty high .2

»You make me hotter than sulfur
hydroxide mixed with ethyl acetate.

»Why the electronegativity?

»You must be a good benzene ring,
because you are pleasantly aromatic.

»I have mass. You have mass. We’re
naturally attracted!

»Could you tell me the oxidation state
of this atom and your phone number?

»If I could make any compound, I
would make uranium iodide, so I
could put U and I together!

»My favorite element is uranium,
because I love U!

»My name? Bond. Covalent Bond!

»I’m a conjugate acid, you’re a
conjugate base .Let’s hook up and
create conjugate pairs.

»Hey there girl, it appears to me that
you are one of the major sources that
increases the entropy .
of the universe. You see, you are hot
and the heat you are releasing is
making our universe more
disordered.

»Do you wanna join functional groups
with me, and let me release a water
molecule?

»Is that a open valency or are you just
happy to see me?

»Are you uranium? cos you’re the
bomb.

»Hey, are you an alpha carbon,
because you look susceptible to
backside attack!

»My favorite mechanism is backside
attack. And you?

»Let me show you my schlenk line
Your lab or mine?

»What does it take to get over YOUR
activation barrier?

»I feel a bond between us!
Do you want to extract some protein
from my column?

»Baby are you an electron because you
charge me up!

»Honey, were like a galvanic cell,
theres obviously electricty flowing
between us.

»You know, I’ve got one hell of a
mass-charge ratio.

»I have recently discovered a very rare
element called Beautium. I looks like
you are made of it.

»Mind helping me with my
experiment?

»My favourite attractive force is van
del Waals’ force. Can you feel it?

»I’ll
sit closer if you can’t.
I’d really like to titrate with you.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About imupadhyay

simply fun loving guy n...love to travel,read,n photography i just love that.doing "civil engineering" n its better than other rude engineering.

2 responses »

  1. ruthlearns says:

    got to love cheesy chem jokes! 😀

Leave a Reply

