If you take one time break and sort down
your wish list, I bet it will be a long one. I
have never tried it before, but I know I will
have such a long list of wishes. However,
most of them may just come-and-go wish.
You may wish to have it today but not
tomorrow, or you may wish it now but you
forget about it the next minute.But, I am
sure there must be some precious wishes
of yours that always in your heart and soul
not your brain. Because brain will choose
to find balance with reality but deep inside
our hearts, I don’t know.

I myself have never want to list down my
wish items as I think they will be just
deleted one by one. The reason is simple
that it will be too naive and greedy to have
all my wishes to come true. Why should
there be so many wishes then? In the first
place, they should not be there if they are
only going to be deleted anyway…
Well, I see wishes are there to be with us,
to accompany us in this lonesome life
sometimes. Wish is to be there for us to
move forward and make another wish,
again and again just like a chain. Care
nothing but the feeling that drives you to
go out and fulfill your wishes, we walk and
try to find a way to reach this wish.
Whatever we wish may not be real or going
to be real. But this feeling of wishing which
makes us feel good and keep on wishing,
sometimes, in certain limit we may feel it’s
useless to have wishes. That’s when the
harsh facts of everyday we encounter, the
incidents, the people, the moments which
is going to influence us to shape and or
may distort our wishes. At that moment, I
assess the wish list, will delete some to be
in line with the external environment. Some
wishes are scraped and left me with these
shorter list.

I am happy with this short list wishes of
mine yet I don’t know how long they are
going to last. Part of me says if this wishes
to become real, I may need to put dense
preservation not only from my side but
other party affected or contributed as well.
Without them, the wish is nothing anyway.
This wish list I bet everyone will have it.

Many times when I wish of something is
going to happen after every little bits I have
put in, it just turned out to be something
else. Something that will hold me back to
wish again. So, is it really so important that
wish MUST comes true? When sometimes it
really comes true, that’s perfect! But, when
it’s not…

It’ll just makes wistful and
frightened state of mentality. So what’s the
point of wishing wishes to become true?
Maybe it’s best to leave it as “wish” –
without any level of expectation to become
real – for you to keep inside and only you
know. It may never gonna happen, but it’s
a good way in the sense that you won’t feel
lost and bleak inside. You know that the
wish is real indeed, it is there, just that
whether it makes you feel blessed or not.

MIehh, I have no idea how to explain it
when not much things to say anymore.

About imupadhyay

simply fun loving guy n...love to travel,read,n photography i just love that.doing "civil engineering" n its better than other rude engineering.

Leave a Reply

